REDE DE ATENDIMENTO




Selecione um estado


    PA - São Paulo/SP
    michele.torres@credibrf.com.br
    (11) 4632 0033
    Michele da Silva Torres

    PA - Capinzal/SC
    gracieli.almeida@credibrf.com.br
    (41) 4560 1939
    Gracieli V. de Almeida

    PA - Curitiba/PR
    camila.morais@credibrf.com.br
    (41) 4560 1936
    Camila Schaly Morais

    PA - Carambeí/PR
    patricia.pereira@credibrf.com.br
    (41) 4560 1927
    Patricia C. Pereira

    PA - Dois Vizinhos/PR
    silvia.mistura@credibrf.com.br
    (41) 4560 1931
    Silvia Mistura

    PA - Toledo/PR
    ronaldo.welter@credibrf.com.br
    (41) 4560 1929
    Ronaldo Welter

    PA - Francisco Beltrão/PR
    ana.oliveira@credibrf.com.br
    (41) 4560 1933
    Ana Sabrina de Oliveira

    PA - Vitória de Santo Antão/PE
    marcio.melo@credibrf.com.br
    (81) 3957 9994
    Marcio Melo da Silva

    PA - Mineiros/GO
    mayara.sousa@credibrf.com.br
    (61) 3957 0281
    Mayara Alvez de Souza

    PA - Rio Verde/GO
    marcelo.gomez@credibrf.com.br
    (61) 3957 0282
    Marcelo Dario Gomez

    PA - Dourados/MS
    lidiane.flores@credibrf.com.br
    (61) 3957 0291
    Lidiane Amarante Flores

    PA - Lucas do Rio Verde/MT
    lilia.ziliotto@credibrf.com.br
    (61) 3957 0287
    Lilia Mello Ziliotto

    PA - Nova Mutum/MT
    raquel.salvalaggio@credibrf.com.br
    (61) 3957 0288
    Raquel Salvalaggio

    PA - Uberlândia/MG
    jessica.morais@credibrf.com.br
    (31) 3956 8996
    Jessica Morais

    PA - Lajeado/RS
    paulo.dasilva@credibrf.com.br
    (51) 3937 8885
    Paulo Oliveira da Silva

    PA - Serafina Corrêa/RS
    roni.muller@credibrf.com.br
    (51) 3937 8889
    Roni Barreto Muller

    PA - Chapecó/SC
    maisa.dasilva@credibrf.com.br
    (41) 4560 1943
    Maisa A. Lemes da Silva

    PA - Concórdia/SC
    talisson.bueno@credibrf.com.br
    (41) 4560 1946
    Talisson Bueno

    PA - Herval D'Oeste/SC
    shane.dallacosta@credibrf.com.br
    (41) 4560 1938
    Shane Dalla Costa

    PA - Campos Novos/SC
    isabela.luz@credibrf.com.br
    (41) 4560 1937
    Isabela Varela da Luz

    PA - Itajaí/SC
    roberto.niklis@credibrf.com.br
    (41) 4560 1934
    Roberto Felicio Niklis

    PA - Videira/SC
    clara.milani@credibrf.com.br
    (41) 4560 1949
    Clara Luisa Milani

    PA - Duque de Caxias/RJ
    jessica.cordeiro@credibrf.com.br
    (21) 3747 3249
    Jessica Lane Cordeiro da Silva

    PA - Aves - Marau/RS
    rogerio.cassaneli@credibrf.com.br
    (51) 3937 8887
    Rogerio Cassaneli

    PA - Suínos - Marau/RS
    rogerio.cassaneli@credibrf.com.br
    (51) 3937 8887
    Rogerio Cassaneli